Our parish relies on the talents and leadership of our membership. We’ve been blessed over many decades to have individuals willing to help.

The Vestry and Associate Vestry are elected for terms at our Annual Parish meeting. In addition we have a number of standing committee’s who help attend to the many activities.

The following is a listing of current lay leadership.

Parish Leadership

Kendall B. Menzer, Senior Warden

Jim Gleba, Junior Warden

Hollace (Holly) C. Kahley, Clerk of the Vestry

Dave Hogeman, Treasurer

Milton H. Leake, Assistant Treasurer


Vestry Members:

Daniel Blakemore (2019)

Raymond (Ray) Delp (2019)

James (Jim) Gleba (2018)

Jeffrey (Jeff) D. Hersey (2020)

Morgan Hively (2019)

Hollace (Holly) C. Kahley (2018)

Vicki E. Kearns (2020)

Susan E. Leake (2020)

Stephen P. Linebaugh (2018)

Kendall B. Menzer (2018)

Michelle Poole (2019)

Thomas (Tom) Russell (2020)


Committee Chairs:

R. Eric Menzer, Acolyte Director

Ann M. Kordenbrock, Altar Guild Directress

Open Position, Communications and Evangelism Committee Chair

Dave Hogeman, Finance & Investment Committee Chair

Denise Miller, Formation Committee Chair

R. Eric Menzer, Lectors, Chalicers and Ushers

Milton Leake, Outreach Committee Chair

Kris Potter Klouse, Associate Vestry/Parish Life Committee

Bill Rosevear, Property Committee Chair

Tom Russell, Stewardship Chair